Members Page

Jump to page:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Name of Company Contact Person Title Tel. Fax Mailing Address Email Address
First Hawaiian Bank Mr. Edward G. Untalan SVP & Guam-CNMI Region Manager (671) 475-7937 (671) 475-7836 Maite:400 Route 8 Suite 101 Maite Guam 96910-2026/Tamuning: 645 S. Marine Corps Drive Tamuning Guam 96913-3512/Dededo: 562 Harmon Loop Rd. Suite 146 Dededo Guam 96929-6572 euntalan@fhb.com
Food Classic Restaurant Mr. Kien Hang Dang Owner (671) 477-8288/685-5288 (cell) (671) 477-8288 P.O. Box 3866 Hagatna Guam 96932 hanggoodfood@yahoo.com
Frontier (Guam) Corporation dba JK Tile Store Ms. Rosie Chen Manager (671) 637-6575 (671) 637-6584 1090 Army Drive Barrigada, Guam 96913 jktile.rc@gmail.com
Genghis Khan (Guam) Inc. Mrs. Anna Wang Kao President (671) 646-1067/488-3988 (cell) (671) 646-6924 161 Chalan Genghis Khan Suite 102 Tamuning Guam 96913 gk@gkguam.com
awk@gkguam.com
Global Food Services LLC dba GFS Group Ms. Lucy M. Alcorn President & CEO (671) 646-6083/4/5 (671) 646-6097 415 Chalan San Antonio, Suite 306 Baltej Pavillion Tamuning Guam 96913 admin@gfsgroup.com
Global Recycling Center Mr. Daniel Chu General Manager (671) 632-0789 (office)/777-7728 (cell) (671) 632-0788 P.O. Box 11792 Tamuning Guam 96931 grcguam@gmail.com
Green Energy Solutions, Inc. Mr. Alfred Lam President (671) 647-8111 (671) 979-1038 865 South Marine Drive Suite 104 Tamuning Guam 96913 alfred@gesiworld.com
Guam Capital Investment Corporation and Pacific Power Alternatives Mr. Steffen Niu President (671) 477-1389 (671) 477-1077 414 West Soledad #500 GCIC Bldg. Hagatna Guam 96910 stniu@gcic.net
Guam Chamber of Commerce Ms. Catherine Castro President (671) 472-6311/8001 (671) 472-6202 P.O. Box 283 Hagatna, Guam 96932 info@guamchamber.com.gu
Guam Pak Express Mr. Jerry Paulino President (671) 649-3971/5 646-2623 (671) 649-3454 278 S. Marine Corps Drive Suite 105 Tamuning Guam 96913 info@guampak.com
jpaulino@guampak.com
Guam Premier Outlets Mr. Monte Mesa General Manager (671) 647-4032 (671) 647-1034 199 Chalan San Antonio Suite 200 Tamuning Guam 96913 monte@guam.net
Guam Visitors Bureau Ms. Pilar Laguana Director of Global Marketing (671) 646-5278 (671) 646-8861 401 Pale San Vitores Rd. Tumon Guam 96913 guaminfo@visitguam.org
Haagen-Dazs Mr. George Lai Owner (671) 649-9788 (671) 649-9608 P.O. Box 8780 Tamuning Guam 96931 georgelai@aol.com
Hafa Adai Color Printing Mr. Billy Hon Owner (671) 647-7891 (671) 647-7892 P.O. Box 27162 Barrigada Guam 96921 hafaadaicolor@gmail.com
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Mr. Ken Yanagisawa General Manager (671) 646-1835 (671) 646-6038 202 Hilton Road Tamuning Guam 96913 Ken.Yanagisawa@Hilton.com
Holiday Resort Guam Mr. Kiyoshi Kawano General Manager (671) 647-7272 (671) 646-0867 881 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon Guam 96913 gmhrg@holidayresortguam.com
Hornet International Inc. Mr. Hikko Lin President (671) 646-9191 (671) 646-1900 P.O. Box 8294 Tamuning Guam 96931 hikko@guam.net
sales@hornetsportsguam.com
Hyatt Regency Guam Ms. Jane Koo Sales Manager (671) 647-1234 (671) 647-1235 1155 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Guam 96913-4206, USA jane.koo@hyatt.com
Ideal Advertising, Inc. Mr. Gary Sung President (671) 646-2888 (671) 646-6988 P.O. Box 8288 Tamuning Guam 96931 gsung@idealadvertising.net
Interglobal Inc. dba Realtyone Pacific Ms. Wendy Colson President (671) 777-7768 (671) 637-9884 P.O. Box 6064 Tamuning Guam 96931 realtyonepacific@gmail.com