Members Page

Jump to page:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Company Name Contact Person Title Tel Mailing Address Email Address
Dr. Shieh’s Clinic Thomas Shieh, MD, FACOG Board Certified Physician-OB-GYN 648-2229 Suite 108, 643 Chalan San Antonio, Tamuning Gu 96913 doctorshieh@yahoo.com
Dragon Inc. Ms. Annie Au-Yeung Manager 482-3322 P.O.Box 7660 Tamuning Guam 96931 annietw@hotmail.com
Equatorial Manufactory Inc. Mr. Benny Ng General Manager 649-4527 P.O.Box 8844 Tamuning Guam 96931 bkng@guam.net
Ernst & Young LLP Mr. John Onedera Country Managing Partner 649-3700 231, Ypao Rd., Suite 201, Tamuning Guam 96913 john.onedera@gu.ey.com
EVA Airways Corp dba EVA AIR Mr. Angus Chien General Manager 648-7226 P.O. Box 12698 Tamuning Guam 96931 hcchien@evaair.com
FADA Investment LLC Mr. Albert Wu Vice President 988-1961 P.O. Box 8439 Tamuning Guam 96931 albertwu888@hotmail.com
First Hawaiian Bank Mr. Edward G. Untalan SVP/Guam & CNMI Region Manager/Maite Banking Center Manager 475-7856 400 Route 8, Suite 101 Maite, GU 96910-2026 euntalan@fhb.com 
Food Classic Restaurant Mr. Kien Hang Dang Owner 477-8288 P.O. Box 3866 Hagatna Guam 96932 hanggoodfood@yahoo.com
Genghis Khan (Guam) Inc. Ms. Anna Wang Kao President/CEO 646-1067 177A Ilipog Dr. Harmon Industrial Park, Tamuning Guam 96913 gk@genghiskhanguam.com
Gerald M. Woo (Pacific Daily News) Mr. Gerald M. Woo Controller 483-3000 P.O.Box DN Hagatna, Guam 96932 geraldwoo@guam.net
Glimpses of Guam, Inc. Mr. Marcos Fong Managing Director 649-0883 P.O.Box 3191 Hagatna Guam 96932 managingdirector@glimpsesofguam.com
Global Food Services LLC Ms. Lucy M. Alcorn President/CEO 646-6083 Ste 306 Baltej, Pavilion, 415 Chalan San Antonio, Tamuning 96913 lalcorn@gfsgroup.com
Global Recycling Center Mr. Daniel Chu General Manager 632-0789 P.O.Box 11792 Tamuning Guam 96931 grcguam@gmail.com
Green Energy Solutions Inc. Mr. Alfred Lam President 647-8111 1296 N. Marine Dr. Ste 6A, Upper Tumon, Gu 96913 alfred@gesiworld.com
Guam Capital Investment Corporation Mr. Steffen T. Niu President 477-1389 414 West Soledad GCIC Building, Suite 500 Hagatna 96910 sniu@gcic.net
Guam Chamber of Commerce Catherine Castro President 472-6311/8001 Fax: 472-6202 P.O. Box 283 Hagåtña, Guam 96932 ccastro@guamchamber.com.gu
Guam Inspection and Certification Bureau, Inc. Ms. Nien Chen Lu Exec. Vice President 989-8564 156-13 Perez Way, Tumon Guam 96913-4053 NienChen@gicbi.com
Guam Pak Express  Mr. Jerry Paulino President/General Manager  T: 649-3971
F: 649-3454
278 S Marine Corps Dr #105,
Tamuning, GU 96931
jpaulino@guampak.com