Members Page

Jump to page:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Name of Company Contact Person Title Tel. Fax Mailing Address Email Address
Berman O’ Connor & Mann Mr. Daniel J. Berman Partner (671) 477-2778 (671) 477-4366 Bank of Guam Bldg., Suite 503, 111 Chalan Santo Papa, Hagatna Guam 96910 djberman@pacific-lawyers.com
Blue Lagoon Investment Inc. Mr. Tomotaka Fujisaki Director/General Manager (671) 687-8089 (671) 646-3920 P.O. Box 9803 Tamuning Guam 96931

tomotakafujisaki@icloud.com
pietroguam@yahoo.com

Cabot Mantanona LLP Mr. Rawlen M.T. Mantanona Managing Partner (671) 646-2001 (671) 646-0777 929 S. Marine Corps Dr., Suite 200 Tamuning Guam 96913 rm@cmlaw.us
Calvo Fisher & Jacob LLP Mr. Michael A. Pangelinan Partner (671) 646-9355 (671) 646-9403 259 Martyr Street Suite 100, Hagatna Guam 96910 mpangelinan@calvofisher.com
Cars Plus, LLC Ms. Jennifer Camacho Senior Vice President (671) 477-7807 (671) 477-7752 647 Route 8 Maite, Guam 96910 jenniferc@carsplusguam.com
City Hill Company (Guam) Ltd. Dba Guam Plaza Resort & Spa Mr. Sudipta Basu General Manager (671) 646-7803/8 (671) 646-7809 P.O. Box 7755 Tamuning Guam 96931 generalmanager@guamplaza.com
Cosmos Distributing Co., Ltd. Mr. George Chiu President (671) 477-5973 (671) 477-2614 P.O. Box 3517 Hagatna Guam 96932 sales@cosmosdistributing.com
CTSI Logistics Inc. Mr. Danilo Lim General Manager (671) 645-5114/649-2946 (671) 649-6509 P.O. Box 6067 Tamuning Guam 96931 nicole_andre@ctsi-logistics.com
Deloitte & Touche LLP Mr. Daniel S. Fitzgerald Partner (671) 646-3884 ext. 229 (671) 649-4265 361 South Marine Corps Drive, Tamuning Guam 96913 dafitzgerald@deloitte.com
Denanche Security Agency Mr. Justo “JD” Castro General Manager (671) 472-9811/2 (671) 472-9814 371 South Marine Corps Drive, Tamuning Guam 96913 jdcastro@dsaguam.com
Design Beginnings, Ltd. Mr. Peter Chui General Manager (671) 646-5155/687-8784 (cell) (671) 646-5154 P.O. Box 11811 Tamuning Guam 96931 peterchui@designbeginnings.com
DFS Guam LP Mrs. Joann Camacho Director of Marketing Development (671) 647-3884 (671) 647-3902 1296 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Guam 96913 joann.camacho@dfs.com
DGX (Dependable Global Express) Mr. Paje Butler General Manager (671) 649-3333 (671) 649-7777 P.O. Box 25089 GMF Guam 96921 guam@dhx.com
Dimension Systems, Inc. Ms. Mae Hsieh President (671) 646-2007 ext. 120 (671) 646-2006 P.O. Box 6458 Tamuning Guam 96931 mae@DimensionSystems.com
Dragon, Inc. Ms. Annie Au-Yeung Manager (671) 482-3322 (671) 646-8293 P.O. Box 7660 Tamuning Guam 96931 annietw@hotmail.com
Dusit Thani Guam Resort Ms. Angela Ng Event Sales & Service Manager (671) 648-8559 (671) 488-8353 1227 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Guam 96913 angela.ng@dusit.com
Equatorial Manufactory Inc. Mr. Benny Ng General Manager (671) 649-4527 (671) 646-4527 P.O. Box 8844 Tamuning Guam 96931 bkng@guam.net
Ernst & Young LLP Mr. John Onedera Country Managing Partner (671) 649-3700 (671) 649-3920 Ernst & Young Bldg. 231 Ypao Road, Suite 201 Tamuning Guam 96913 john.onedera@gu.ey.com
FADA Investment LLC dba FADA Real State Investment Mr. Albert Wu President (671) 646-9778/788-0689 (cell)   P.O. Box 8439 Tamuning Guam 96931 fadaworldinvestment@gmail.com
awu1689@gmail.com
Fashion Bride Ms. Jane Kwok Owner (671) 687-1682 (cell)   P.O. Box 25011 Barrigada Guam 96921 jane@guamwedding.com