Members Page

Jump to page:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Company Name Contact Person Title Tel Mailing Address Email Address
Berman O’Connor & Mann Attorneys at Law Daniel J Berman, Esq. Patner 477-2778 Suite 503, 111 Chalan Santo Papa, Hagatna Guam 96910 djberman@pacific-lawyers.com
Blue Lagoon Investment Inc. Mr. Tomotaka Fujisaki President 646-4929 P.O. Box 9803 Tamuning Guam 96931 pietroguam@yahoo.com
Cabot Mantanona LLP Mr. Rawlen Mantanona Partner 646-2001 929 S. Marine Corps Dr., Tamuning Guam 96913 rm@cmlaw.us
Calvo Fisher & Jacob LLP Mr. Michael A. Pangelinan Partner 646-9355 Suite 100, 259 Martyr St., Hagatna Guam 96910 mpangelinan@calvofisher.com
Cars Plus, LLC Mr. Joey Q. Crisostomo President 477-7807 647 Route 8, Maite Guam 96910 joyce@carsplusguam.com
Churrasco Inc. Mr. Michael Moral  649-2727
646-2029
chef@churrascoguam.com
City Hill Co. (Guam) Ltd. Erick Ichioka President T: 646-1158
F: 646-7809
1328 Pale San Vitores Rd., Tumon, Guam 96913 eichioka@ite.net
Coast 360 Federal Credit Union Gener F. Deliquina Chief Executive Officer T: 477-8736
F: 477-1155
450 Route 8 Maite Guam 96910 gdeliquina@coast360fcu.com
Community First (Guam) Federal Credit Union Mr. Gerry Cruz President/CEO 472-8210 238 AFC Flores Street, Ste 102, Hagatna Guam 96910 gcruz@communityfirstfcu.com
Cosmos Distributing Co., Ltd. Mr. George Chiu President 477-5973 P.O. Box 3517 Hagatna Guam 96932 Gchiu1@aol.com
CTSI Logistics Mr. Danny Lim General Manager 646-2853 P.O.Box 6067 Tamuning Guam 96931 danny_lim@ctsiguam.com
Deloitte & Touche LLP Mr. Daniel Fitzgerald Managing Partner 646-3884 361 South Marine Corps Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96913-3911 jfilush@deloitte.com
Denanche Security Agency Justo “JD” Castro General Manager T: 472-9811/2
F: 472-9814
371 South Marine Corps Drive Tamuning Guam 96913 jdcastro@dsaguam.com
Design Beginnings Ltd. Mr. Peter Chui Executive Vice President T: 1-671-646-5155
F:
1-671-646-5154
peterltchui@gmail.com
DFS Guam L.P Mr. Jim Beighley Exec. Vice President 647-3895 1296 Pale San Vitores Rd, Tumon, Guam 96913 Jim.Beighley@dfs.com
DGX Ocean/Air Freight, Inc. Mr. Paje Butler General Manager 649-3333 P.O.Box 25089 GMF Guam 96921 paje.butler@dhx.com
Dimension Systems, Inc. Ms. Mae Hsieh President 646-2007 P.O.Box 6458 Tamuning Guam 96931 mae@DimensionSystems.com