Members Page

Jump to page:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Company Name Contact Person Title Tel Mailing Address Email Address
Guam Premier Outlets Mr. Monte Mesa General Manager 647-4032 199 Chalan San Antonio Rd., Suite 200 Tamuning Gu 96913 monte@guam.net
Guam Visitors Bureau Ms. Pilar Laguana Marketing Manager 646-5278 401 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon  Guam 96913 guaminfo@visitguam.org
Hafa Adai Color Printing Mr. Billy Hon Director 647-7891 PO Box 27162 Barrigada, Guam 96921 hafacp@ite.net
Hello Lee Global (Guam) Inc. Christine Lee  Principal 646-8898/888-2111
-646-8898 fax
PO Box 7958
Tamuning, GU 96931
HelloLeeGlobal@gmail.com / Anna@HelloLeeGlobal.com
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Mrs. Linh Carlson Director of Finance 646-1835 202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay Guam 96913 linh.carlson@hilton.com
Holiday Resort Guam Mr. Kiyoshi Kawano General Manager 647-7272 881 Pale San Vitores Rd. Tumon Guam 96913-4014 gmhrg@holidayresortguam.com
Honorary Member of CCCG Dr.Hiro Kurashina beckyandhiro@guam.net
Hornet International Inc. Mr. Hikko Lin General Manager 646-9191 P.O.Box 8294 Tamuning Guam 96931 hikko@guamcell.net
Hyatt Regency Guam Ms. Jane Koo Sales Manager 648-3834 1155 Pale San vitores Road, Tamuning Guam 96913-4206 jane.koo@hyatt.com
Ideal Advertising Guam Mr. Gary Sung Director 646-2888 P.O.Box 8828 Tamuning Guam 96931 gsung@idealguam.com
Interglobal, Inc. dba RealtyOne Pacific Ms. Wendy Colson President 777-7768 P.O. Box 6064, Tamuning Guam 96931 realtyonepacific@gmail.com
IP&E Mr. Brian Bamba Marketing Manager 647-0123 643 Chalan San Antonio, Ste 100 Tamuning Guam 96913 brian.bamba@ipehq.com
IT&E Logan Reyes Marketing Services Manager T: 922-4439
F: 646-6448
logan.reyes@itehq.net
shahn@sppcorp.com
Jian Hua Construction, Inc. Mr. Jian Hwa(Peter) Yu President 734-1872 P.O. Box 20399 Barrigada, Guam 96921 yuqq2913118@hotmail.com
J.J.Q. Int’l Trading Co., Ltd. Guam Mr. Cong-Lin Wu President 646-8703 P.O.Box 3567 Hagatna Guam 96932 jjqguam@gmail.com
KwikSPACE Guam, Inc. Mr. Peter E. Gill President 479-5945 P.O. Box 3278 Hagatna, Guam 96932 kwikspace@teleguam.net
Kwong Hwa Furniture & Home Mart Mr. Jack Chan Vice President 477-9288 P.O.Box 23306 GMF Guam 96921 lg3168@hotmail.com
Landscape Management Systems, Inc. Mr. Robert Salas Owner 647-2617 194 Old San Vitores Road, Tumon Guam 96913 lms@guam.net
Law Office of Cynthia V. Ecube, Esq., P.C. Cynthia V. Ecube, Esq. President 472-8889 207 Martyr. Street, Suite 3, Hagatna Guam 96910 ecubelaw@netpci.com
Law Office of Frederick J. Horecky Mr. Frederick J. Horecky Director 646-8275 643 Chalan San Antonio, Ste. 102B Tamuning Guam 96913 horeckylaw@teleguam.net
Lin-Ian Metals (Guam) Corp. Amy Huang Manager 646-9000 333 West Harmon Ind. Park, Harmon Guam 96913 lin_ian@guam.net
Manshine Enterprises dba Lucky Supply Mr. True-How Liao General Manager 632-0791 P.O.Box 6781 Tamuning Guam 96931 luckys@ite.net
Matson Navigation Company, Inc. Ms. Bernadette Valencia General Manager 475-5961 201 Farenholt avenue, Suite 103,Tamuning Guam 96931 bvalencia@matson.com
Merrill Lynch Mr. Robert Stoll Manager 477-8601 400 Route 8, Ste 403, Hagatna Guam 96910 robert_stoll@ml.com
Micronesian Divers Association Mr. Lee Webber President 479-4646 856 North Marine Corps Drive, Piti Guam 96915 lee@mdaguam.com