Members Page

Jump to page:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Name of Company Contact Person Title Tel. Fax Mailing Address Email Address
IP&E Holdings, LLC dba IP&E Guam Mr. Brian Bamba Managing Director (671) 647-0000 (671) 649-4353 643 Chalan San Antonio Suite 100 Tamuning Guam 96913 brian.bamba@ipehq.com
JJQ International Trading Co. Ltd. Mr. Cong Lin Wu President (671) 646-8703/646-8500 (671) 646-3509 P.O. Box 3567 Hagatna Guam 96932 jjqguam@gmail.com
KwikSPACE Guam Inc. Mr. Peter Gill President (671) 479-5925/35/45 (671) 479-0900 P.O. Box 3278 Hagatna Guam 96932 kwikspace@teleguam.net
Kwong Hwa Furniture & Home Mart Mr. Jack Chan President (671) 477-9288 (671) 477-2378 P.O. Box 23306 GMF Guam 96921 jackchan32@hotmail.com
Landscape Management Systems, Inc. dba Guam Windward Memorial Mr. Robert P. Salas II General Manager (671) 989-8090 (671) 647-2618 P.O. Box DZ Hagatna Guam 96932 guamwm@guamw.com
Law Office of Cynthia V. Ecube, Esq. A Professional Corporation Ms. Cynthia V. Ecube ESQ- Principal/Attorney (671) 472-8889 (671) 472-8890 207 Martyr Street Suite 3 Hagatna Guam 96910 info@ecubelaw.com
Law Office of Frederick J. Horecky Mr. Frederick J. Horecky Attorney (671) 646-8274/5 (671) 646-8403 643 Chalan San Antonio Suite 102B Tamuning Guam 96913 horeckylaw@teleguam.net
Manshine Enterprises dba Lucky Supply Mr. True-How Liao General Manager (671) 632-0791/632-1688 (671) 632-2595 P.O. Box 6781 Tamuning Guam 96931 lsoffice@teleguam.net
Matson Navigation Company, Inc. Mr. Phillip Santos Senior Account Executive (671) 483-1990 (671) 477-5965 520 Chorito Blvd. Suite 301 Asan Guam 96910 psantos@matson.com
Merrill Lynch Mr. Robert Stoll Associate Resident Director/First Vice President (671) 477-9515 (671) 303-3609 400 Route 8, FHB Bldg. Suite 403 Maite Guam 96910 robert_stoll@ml.com
Micronesian Divers Association Mr. Lee P. Webber President/Owner (671) 479-4646 (671) 477-6329 856 North Marine Corps Drive Piti Guam 96915 lee@mdaguam.com
Mid Pac Far East LLC Mr. Mark S. Cruz Sales Manager (671) 632-5160 (671) 632-5167 P.O. Box 20969 Barrigada Guam 96921 mcruz@midpacfareast.com
Money Resources Inc. Mr. Carl Peterson President (671) 646-0000/488-2275 (cell) (671) 649-0014 Baltej Pavilion-415 Chalan San Antonio #210 Tamuning Guam 96913 carlpete@moneyresourcesinc.com
Monster Auto Corp. dba Guam Auto Spot Mr. Derrick Muna Quinata President (671) 478-2886 (671) 472-1417 P.O. Box 3550 Hagatna Guam 96932 derrick@guamautospot.com
Morrico Equipment LLC Mr. Torgun Smith Executive Vice President (671) 649-1946 (671) 649-1947 197 Ypao Road Tamuning Guam 96913 torgun@morricoequipment.com
Moylan’s Insurance Underwriters, Inc. Ms. Nancy Ang Tan Corporate Liaison Officer (671) 477-8613/16 ext 125 (671) 472-6376 424 West O’ Brien Drive, Suite 102 Julale Center, Hagatna Guam 96910 ntan@moylans.net
National Office Supply Div. of Goodland Inc. Mr. Emelio Y. Uy Vice President & General Manager (671) 646-7908/646-6613 (671) 646-7853 P.O. Box 3767 Hagatna Guam 96932 uyemelio@yahoo.com
Norman Company Mr. Norman Tsang President (671) 646-1113 (671) 646-1117 P.O. Box 7917 Tamuning Guam 96931 wingonstsang@hotmail.com
One Love Pediatrics LLC Dr. Michael Um President (671) 588-1588 (671) 647-1587 744 N. Marine Corps Drive C211, Upper Tumon Guam 96913 oneloveguam@gmail.com
P.H.R. Ken Micronesia Inc. Mr. Mitsuo “Mike” Sato President & CEO (671) 646-3860 (671) 646-3865 231 Ypao Road Suite 101 Tamuning Guam 96913 mitsuo.sato@h.premierhotel-group.com