Members Page

Jump to page:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Company Name Contact Person Title Tel Mailing Address Email Address
Midpac Distributors Tiffany Tam McCarroll Media Director  635-2365
-671-637-5832 fax
 600 Bello Street, Suite 110 Barrigada, GU tmccarroll@tpiguam.com
Mid Pac Far East, LLC Mr. Craig Wade President/CFO 632-5160 825 Tiyan Parkway, Barrigada, Gu 96913 craig.wade@jrvgroup.com
Money Resources Inc. Mr. Carl Peterson President 646-0000 415 Chalan San Antonio, #210 Tamuning Guam 96913 carlpete@moneyresourcesinc.com
Monster Auto Corp. dba Guam Auto Spot Derrick Muna Quinata President T: 478-2886
F: 472-1417
P.O. Box 3550, Hagatna Guam 96932 derrick@guamautospot.com
Morrico Equipment LLC Mr. Torgun Smith Executive VP 649-1946 197 Ypao Road, Tamuning Guam 96913 torgun@morricoequipment.com
Moylan’s Insurance Underwriters, Inc. Ms. Nancy Ang Tan Asst Manager T: 477-8613/8616/7500/8150
F: 477-1837
Ste 202 Julate Center 424 W. O’Brien Dr. Hagatna Gu 96910 ntan@moylans.net
National Office Supply Div. of Goodland, Inc. Mr. Emelio Y. Uy Manager 734-0316 P.O.Box 3767 Hagatna Guam 96932 uyemelio@yahoo.com
Norman Company Mr. Norman Tsang President 646-1113 P.O.Box 10198 Tamuning Guam 96931 wingontsang@hotmail.com
Old Town Chinese Restaurant Ms. Lily Liu Owner 646-2388 P.O. Box 217827 GMF Guam 96921 jerrylzy@msn.com
Panda Express Guam Jianhui Qin General Manager T: 989-7613
F: 989-7614
302 South Route 4 O’ Brien Drive 4- Space #330 Hagatna, Guam 96910 jianhui.qin@pandarg.com
PacSun Investment, LLC Mr. Fong Wu President T: 646-9778
F: 646-9768
fongwu168@gmail.com
P.H.R. Ken Micronesia, Inc. Mr. Tetsuro Imamura President 646-3860 231 Ypao Road, Ste 101, Ernst & Young Building Tamuning Guam 96913 Kumiko.Makihira@PHRKen.com
Pacific Petroleum Trading Corp. Mr. Andrew Park Vice President 486-5460 P.O. Box 8801, Tamuning Guam 96931 andypark@ppcguam.com
Panda Express Mr. Justin Chen Director 969-8388 Food Court Space C-221, 1088 W. Marine Corps Dr. Dededo Gu 96929 Justin.Chen@PandaRG.com
Paradise Awning Mr. Benson Au-Yeung President 649-3991 P.O. Box 6128 Tamuning Guam 96931 bensonay@signmaterial.com
Pioneer Westpac, Incorporated Mr. Mark Zhao Vice President 649-8583 Suite 204,194 Chalan San Antonio, Tamuning Guam 96913 mzhao50@hotmail.com
Polaris Guam dba Verona Resort & Spa Mr. David Su President 646-8888 188 TUMON BAY ROAD, TUMON, GUAM 96913 davidsu@royalorchidguam.com
PTI Pacifica dba IT & E Mr. Harvey T.H. Chang Corp. Accounts Manager 922-4426 P.O. Box 24881 Barrigada Gu 96921 harvey.chang@itehq.net
Pyramid International Corp. Mr. Eric Hsueh President 646-8130 P.O.Box 11919 Tamuning Guam 96931 zip@guam.net
Quality Distributors Mr. George Lai President 649-9788 P.O. Box 8780 Tamuning Guam 96931 georgelai@aol.com
Raymond James & Associates Mr. Jason Miyashita 671-969-5000 tel
-1-671-969-5345
450 Route 8, Suite 300
Maite, GU 96910
jason.b.miyashita@raymondjames.com