Members Page

Jump to page:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Name of Company Contact Person Title Tel. Fax Mailing Address Email Address
Pacific Media Group Mr. Gerald Woo Controller (671) 472-1436 (671) 479-0328 244 Archbishop Flores Street Hagatna Guam 96910 gmwoo@guam.gannett.com
Pacific Petroleum Trading Corporation Mr. Andrew Park Vice President (671) 646-5248 (671) 646-4388 P.O. Box 8801 Tamuning Guam 96931 andypark@ppcguam.com
Panda Express Mr. Jianhui Qin General Manager (671) 989-7613 (671) 989-7614 302 South Route 4 O’brien Drive 4-Space #330 Hagatna Guam 96910 jianhui.qin@pandarg.com
Paradise Awning Mr. Benson Au-Yeung President/General Manager (671) 649-3991 (671) 649-3990 P.O. Box 6128 Tamuning Guam 96931 bensonay@signmaterial.com
Pioneer Westpac, Inc./Pioneer Realty Mr. Mark Zhao President (671) 649-8583 (671) 649-8612 P.O. Box 10205 Tamuning Guam 96931 wim@guam.net
PTI Pacifica dba IT&E Mr. Jim Oehlerking Chairman (671) 922-4831 (671) 922-4329 P.O. Box 24881 Barrigada Guam 96921 jim.oehlerking@itehq.net
Pyramid International Corporation Mr. Eric Hsueh President (671) 646-8130 (671) 646-0089 P.O. Box 11919 Tamuning Guam 96931 zip@guam.net
Quality Distributors Mr. Peter Lai Vice President (671) 649-9788 (671) 649-9688 P.O. Box 8780 Tamuning Guam 96931 peterlaiguam@aol.com
Raymond James Mr. Jason B. Miyashita CRPS AIFA Managing Director, SVP, Investments Senior Institutional Consultatn (671) 969-5000 (671) 969-5345 efax: 1-844-309-8833 450 Route 8, Suite 300 Maite Guam 96910 jason.b.miyashita@raymondjames.com
Security Title, Inc. Mr. Ronald Young Secretary (671) 647-8100 (671) 647-8170 356 S. Marine Corps Drive Tamuning Guam 96913 ron@securitytitle.net
Shen’s Corporation dba Prestige Automobiles Mr. John Shen President (671) 633-2698 (671) 633-0888 491 East Marine Corps Drive Dededo Guam 96929 jshen@prestigeautoguam.com
Shirley’s Coffee Shop Mr. Richard Lai Vice President (671) 472-2695/472-8383 (Hagatna), (671) 649-6622/649-6633 (Tamuning). (671) 637-1788 (Harmon) (671) 477-3151/647-8862 P.O. Box 9173 Tamuning Guam 96931 richardklai@aol.com
South Pacific Petroleum Corporation Mr. Mark J. Sablan Vice President Business Development (671) 588-7200 (671) 588-7202 816 N. Marine Corps Drive Fl 2 Tamuning Guam 96913 msablan@sppcorp.com
St Corporation Mr. Ricardo C. Duenas CFO (671) 637-7101 (671) 637-7175 P.O.Box 12699 Tamuning Guam 96931 rcduenas@guam.net
Tai Fa Import & Export Co. Inc. Mr. Shyh “Jay” Huang General Manager (671) 649-3968/3969 (671) 649-5539 P.O. Box 10178 Tamuning Guam 96931 taifacompany@hotmail.com
Takagi & Associates, Inc. Ms. Sonomi Sasayama Production Manager (671) 648-5350 (671) 648-5373 P.O. Box 22409 GMF Guam 96921 ssasayama@taaguam.com
Take Care Insurance Company Inc. Mr. Greg Kerrebrock OPM National Manager (671) 646-6956 (671) 647-3551 P.O. Box 6578 Tamuning Guam 96931 greg.kerrebrock@takecareasia.com
Temes, Inc. Mr. Kuei-Yu Hu Branch Manager (671) 475-5259/5262 (671) 475-3044 P.O. Box HL Hagatna Guam 96932 plant.mgr@temes.com.tw
secretary@temes.com.tw
Titan Imports Mr. John Antenorcruz Managing Director (671) 647-4268 (671) 647-4269 P.O. Box 12633 Tamuning Guam 96931 md@titan-guam.com
Title Guaranty of Guam Mr. Ryan Mummert General Manager (671) 477-7147 (671) 477-1071 320 Hernan Cortez Ave. Title Guaranty Bldg. Suite 100 Guam 96932 ryan.mummert@titleguarantyguam.com