Members Page

Jump to page:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Company Name Contact Person Title Tel Mailing Address Email Address
Reaction Co. Mr. Randy G. Sager President 477-1018 P.O. Box 22917, Barrigada Guam 96921 rgsager@ite.net
Security Title Inc. Mr. Ronald Young Director 647-8101 356 S Marine Corps Drive, Tamuning Guam 96913 ron@securitytitle.net
Shen’s Corporation dba Prestige Automobiles Mr. John Shen President 633-2698 491 E. Marine Drive, Dededo Guam 96929 jshen@prestigeautoguam.com
Shirley’s Coffee Shop Mr. Richard K. Lai Vice Secretary General 649-6622 P.O. Box 9173 Tamuning Guam 96931 richardklai@aol.com
South Pacific Petroleum Corporation Mr. Joon Hee Hahn President/CEO 647-7600 2nd Fl,EVA Bldg,816 N. Marine Corps Dr., Tamuning, 96913 shahn@sppcorp.com
St Corporation Mr. Ricardo C. Duenas Chief Financial Officer 637-7101 1790 Army Drive #3B, Dededo Guam 96929 rcduenas@guam.net
Takagi & Associates, Inc. Ms. Sonomi Sasayama Production Manager 648-5350 P.O. Box 22409, GMF Guam 96921 ssasayama@taaguam.com
Take Care Insurance Co., Inc. Mrs. Lissa Talavera Sales Manager 300-7162 P.O.Box 6578 Tamuning Guam 96931 lissa.talavera@takecareasia.com
Teleguam Holdings, LLC dba GTA TeleGuam Mr. Robert Haulbrook President & CEO 644-0000 624 N. Marine Corps Drive., Tamuning Guam 96913 nmendiola@gta.net
Temes Mr. Chin Kun Chang Branch Manager 472-4727 178  Cabras Highway Piti Guam 96915 plant.mgr@temes.com.tw
Tiffany & Co. Ms. Molly Cadmus Group Director 649-8857 1082 Pale San Vitores Road, Tamuning Guam 96913 molly.cadmus@tiffany.com
Titan Imports John Antenorcruz President  T: 647-4268
F:  647-4269
142 Guerrero St. Harmon Industrial Park
Tamuning Guam 96913
md@titan-guam.com
TNN Guam, Inc. dba Hotel Nikko Guam Mr. Hiro Sugie General Manager T: 649-8815
F: 646-0032
P.O. Box 12819
Tamuning, Guam 96931
hiro.sugie@nikkoguam.com
Today’s Realty Mr. John Lin Vice President 649-4361 P.O.Box 9235 Tamuning Guam 96931 john@guamhome.com
Tsang Brothers Corp. Mr. Norman Tsang President 649-8133 P.O.Box 10198 Tamuning Guam 96931 wingontsang@hotmail.com
Tumon Bay Lobster & Grill Mr. Niko Yu President 647-5858 P.O.Box 3609 Hagatna Guam 96932 nikoent@ite.net
United Airlines Ms. Paula Monk Director of Sales 645-8772 P.O. Box 8778 Tamuning Guam 96931 Paula.Monk@united.com