Members Page

Jump to page:  1 2 3 4 5 6

Company Name Contact Person Title Tel Mailing Address Email Address
Ada’s Trust & Investment, Inc. Mr. P Sonny Ada President 472-9830 P.O.Box 2889, Hagatna Guam 96932 sonnyada@guam.net
Alliance Metal Specialties Mr. Liem Ngo Project Manager 649-2678 P.O.Box AX, Hagatna Guam 96932 samlaiams@aol.com
Alupang Beach Club Mr. Steven Kasperbauer President 649-5200 997 S. Marine Drive, Tamuning Guam 96913 stevenk@abcguam.com
Ambyth Shipping & Trading, Inc. Mr. Alfred Lam Executive Committee Chair 647-8000 193 Rojas Street, Harmon Ind. Park, Tamuning Guam 96913 alfred@gesiworld.com
American Printing Corp. Mr. Frank Yu 646-7873 P.O.Box 7146 Tamuning Guam 96931 apc@teleguam.net
ANZ Guam, Inc. Mr. John Wade CEO 479-9022 424 West O’Brien Drive, 112 Julale Center Hagatna Guam 96910 john.wade@anz.com
Architectural Painting Services LLC Mr. Darren Crisfield President 646-6939 P.O. Box 1206 Hagatna Guam 96932 apsguam@gmail.com
ASC Trust Corporation Mr. David John President 477-2724 Suite 110, 120 Father Duenas Ave., Hagatna Guam 96910 david.john@ascpac.com
Asia Pacific Financial Management Group Mr. Khay Sung Financial Advisor 472-6400 145 Aspinall Ave, Hagatna Guam 96910 ksung@fmgguam.com
Asia Pacific Hotels, Inc. dba Fiesta Resort Guam Mr. Jeffrey Schweizer General Manager 646-5880 801 Pale San Vitores Rd. Tumon Guam 96913 jws@fiestaguam.com
Atkins Kroll Inc. Mr. Michael Randall Sales Consultant 648-8491 443 S.Marine Corp. Dr. Tamuning Guam 96913 michael.randall@akguam.com
Awesome Enterprise LLC Mrs.Christina Au Owner 632-3000 320D Marine Corps Drive, Dededo,Guam 96929 christinat@guam.net
Baker International Inc dba J.L. Baker & Sons Mr. Lynn S. Baker President/GM 649-0934 P.O.Box 7510 Tamuning Guam 96931 lsbaker@jlbakerguam.com
Bank of Guam Mr. William N. Li Treasurer 472-5260 Nan.Li@bankofguam.com
Bank of Hawaii Mr. Brian Bliss Vice President 479-3653 P.O.Box BH, Hagatna Guam 96932 Brian.bliss@boh.com
BankPacific Mr. Mark Fish Exec. VP/CEO 472-2822 P.O. Box 2888, Hagatna Guam 96932 markf@bankpacific.com
Baumann, Kondas and Xu, LLC Mr. Nelson Xu Partner 477-9084 Suite 903, DNA Building 238 Archbishop Flores St. Hagatna, Gu 96910 Nelson.Xu@baumannguam.com
Benson Guam Enterprises, Inc. Mr. Cencio Tan C. Vy Vice President 477-7562 P.O. Box 6157 Tamuning Guam 96931 cencio@bensonguam.com